top of page
  • Writer's picturecathi trevor

FRAGRANCE FILE: Abercrombie & Fitch First Instinct Sheer EDP


Abercrombie & Finch First Instinct Sheer EDP

Abercrombie & Fitch First Instinct Sheer EDP fragrance evokes balmy sunshiny days for the women who trusts her passions and follows them wholeheartedly:

Abercrombie & Finch First Instinct Sheer EDP

Abercrombie & Fitch First Instinct Sheer dropped a couple of months ago yet I've only just gotten around to trying it out and I love its fresh floral bouquet.( I'm already a fan of Abercrombie & Fitch and wrote a post about the earlier First Instinct fragrance read here )

Abercrombie & Finch First Instinct Sheer EDP

Opening notes of bergamot and pink pepper swirl into a floral heart of orange flowers, hibiscus and lily of the valley. The latter note reminds me of my granny; I don't remember her ever not having a cigarette in her hand, yet the smell of lily of the valley lingers on in my memory, where she'd wrap her arms around me and hold me close. Enough reminiscing, yet that's the beauty of fragrances, where certain smells recall longlasting memories.

Creamy woods, musk and amber wrap the fragrance up to settle on one's skin deliciously. I'll be wearing this throughout the day as it's light and is the perfect fresh fragrance to wear on hot summer nights!

Abercrombie & Finch First Instinct Sheer EDP

Abercrombie & Fitch First Instinct Sheer EDP is available at Dischem and at selected Clicks countrywide

That's it for the day - happy sunshiny day up ahead!

Cath

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page