top of page
  • Writer's picturecathi trevor

Environ Focus Care Youth+ Range (REVIEW + GIVEAWAY)


ENVIRON FOCUS CARE YOUTH+ RANGE

Ingredients that target anti-ageing, dehydration and sensitivity instantly get my attention as these are my current skin concerns. Environ's new range Focus Care Youth+ range address these ageing problems and thanks to Rubybox I got to try out Environ Tri Bio Botanical Revival Masque, Environ Avance Elixir and Environ Vita-Antioxidant Hydrating Oil Capsules. Here's what I thought and yay, there's a GIVEAWAY of said products too!

ENVIRON FOCUS CARE YOUTH+ RANGE

As we age our skin loses signs of youth (hence the name Environ Focus Care Youth+) where flawless skin is the focus; thanks to anti-ageing ingredients and Vitamin A, the cornerstone to all Environ Products, helps jumpstart collagen production and heal damaged skin. Founder and Scientific Director Dr Des Fernandes says, 'Ageing skin is a direct result of sun-induced Vitamin A deficiency. Correct the deficiency and you'll have more radiant skin'. I was up for the challenge, because who doesn't want to capture a youthful glowing complexion?

ENVIRON FOCUS CARE YOUTH+ RANGE

Environ Tri Bio Botanical Revival Masque is said to be 'a facelift in a jar' due to three powerful ingredients of Lactic acid, Asiatic acid and Mandelic acid which together help achieve a smoother radiant skin. With the option of leaving on for ten to twenty minutes or as an overnight mask, I juggled between leaving the masque on overnight once a week and twice a week washed it off after twenty minutes. There's a slight tingling feeling on first application which I like as it felt my skin was benefiting from the active ingredients. It comes in a push applicator tub meaning there's no chance of bacteria creeping in and also no wastage. Two pumps were ample to cover my face and neck area and a brush makes for easy application. I also brushed a thin film of masque over my hands where I had some brown spots and they have magically vanished!

ENVIRON FOCUS CARE YOUTH+ RANGE

Environ Focus Care Youth+ Avance Elixir: Key ingredient Meiritage (a blend of Chinese roots) combined with three powerful peptides works on keeping the skin's structure together as well as evening out skin tone. I loved the clear lightweight consistency as it sinks in easily and is non-sticky. I've been using it daily before moisturiser or the hydrating capsules and see a marked improvement in my skin tone, a softening of lines and wrinkles and dare I say it, a dash of luminosity.

ENVIRON FOCUS CARE YOUTH+ RANGE

Environ Vita-Antioxidant Hydrating Oil Capsules deliver a powerful concentration of antioxidants, Retinol and vitamins to help combat signs of ageing like dryness, redness, dark spots and wrinkles. The capsules feel so luxurious and hydrating; I used these every third day after applying the serum and before a moisturiser. I absolutely love them - my only gripe is there aren't enough in a jar as I'd use one every day under a moisturiser!

BEFORE

ENVIRON FOCUS CARE YOUTH+ RANGE Cathi Trevor

AFTER

Would I continue using Environ Focus Care Youth+ products? Absolutely! My skin feels a little firmer, more hydrated and my complexion is brighter. I am happy with the results and now it is your chance to try them out for yourself by entering this GIVEAWAY which includes: Environ Tri Bio Botanical Revival Masque, Environ Avance Elixir and Environ Vita-Antioxidant Hydrating Oil Capsules.

Here's how to enter:

1. Follow me on Instagram cathi_trevor if you aren't already and tag a friend in the comments. 2. Comment below or inbox me directly cathietrevor@gmail.com and tell me who is the founder and Scientific Director of Environ? (clue is in my post).

Giveaway is open to all SA residents only.

Winner will be announced on Monday 26th NOVEMBER at noon on my social media platforms. Good luck and ...

Happy Monday!

Cath

ENVIRON FOCUS CARE YOUTH+ RANGE

PHOTOGRAPH CREDITS: IAN REEVES PHOTOGRAPHER

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page