top of page
  • Writer's picturecathi trevor

ANDROS DELUXE BOUTIQUE HOTEL: Gingko Petite Spa ⎨Review⎬


I headed to Ginkgo Petite spa situated in the gardens of the ANDROS Deluxe Boutique Hotel last weekend for a blissful 90 minute relaxing massage and luxury facial.

the andros deluxe boutique hotel

the andros deluxe boutique hotel

images courtesy Andros Deluxe Boutique Hotel

There’s a huge menu of skin rejuvenation treatments and massages to choose from and I opted for Babor Executive Anti-Stress Back Massage and Facial. Kim, my therapist put me immediately at ease with a chai tea before setting to work with gorgeous Babor products specifically suited to my skin.

A facial and massage is a blissful experience incorporating relaxing ingredients and Kim did a remarkable job at loosening knots in my shoulders. The facial starts with a skin analysis and the facial was so relaxing I almost nodded off to sleep! If you haven't experienced Babor before you're in for a treat as active ingredients help boost collagen and elastin for long lasting plumpness and they smell so good too! I emerged from the treatment feeling calm with a sense of well-being and glowing skin, thanks to the wonderful therapist.

If you’re looking for the perfect gift for a friend or for your mother check out the May Spa Special Petite Spa The Andros R 600.00 : Time for Mom at Ginkgo SpasBook an Express Babor Cleanse AND GET A COMPLIMENTARY Gel Overlay on Hands or Feet 20min Back & Neck MassageR600 pp Save R280! I did my booking through www.gobeauty.co.za (oodles of lovely spas and salons to choose from!!)

What have you got planned for Mothers Day? Share with me here and happy Friday!!

Cath

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page