top of page
  • Writer's picturecathi trevor

Lookbook: Weekend Wear


cathi trevor wearing country road & trenery

Get into the spirit of winter by layering up with sweaters, polonecks and a palette of soft greys, dusty pinks and earthy tones.

I've always had a thing for mens tailoring, especially pants: I love the attention to detail, the defined pleats and cut, and the different feel they have. I love these ones, which I've paired with this high-cut poloneck.

Poloneck: COUNTRY ROAD

Pants:TRENERY

Coat: WITCHERY

Shoes: MIMCO

Watch, Sunnies & Bag: MIMCO

MIMCO accessories

A hold all bag = a must have for me. The little cross over bags look cute but are way too small for someone like me who tends to keep just about everything in my bag, so I'm excited that big bags are back.

Bag: MIMCO

Watch: MIMCO

TRENERY & MIMCO worn by Cathi Trevor

Scarves are an easy way to brighten and complete an outfit. My favourite materials for summer scarves are silk and viscose and now that it's winter I'm feeling more for woollen and cotton ones.

Poloneck & Pants: TRENERY

Accessories: MIMCO

Cathi Trevor wearing Country Road & Witchery

This is what I call the real slouchy weekend wear: drawstring pants, soft sweater and slip on shoes for ultimate easy comfort!

Sweater:WITCHERY

Drawstring Pants: COUNTRY ROAD

Sunnies and Watch: MIMCO

Shoes: COUNTRY ROAD

MIMCO accessories

PHOTOGRAPHER: IAN REEVES

171 views0 comments
bottom of page